Kalpetta is the headquarters of the Wayanad District Administration with Civil Station and other main offices. There is only one Revenue division named Mananthavady in the district. It consists of 3 Taluks viz, (1) Vythiri, (2) Manathavady , and (3) Sulthanbathery and 49 Revenue villages.

Designation Email Address Phone
TAHSILDAR, VYTHIRI TALUK vtahsildar[at]gmail[dot]com TALUK OFFICE, VYTHIRI 04936255229
TAHSILDAR, SULTHAN BATHERY TALUK tahsildar[dot]sby[at]gmail[dot]com TALUK OFFICE, SULTHAN BATHERY 04936220296
TAHSILDAR, MANANTHAVADY TALUK tahsildar[dot]mdy[at]gmail[dot]com TALUK OFFICE, MANANTHAVADY 04935240231